Dating service in quebec canada

Quebec Singles Andrea31 year old woman Hi there, I am an avid lover of the outdoors, spend as much time as I can fishing, camping, hunting, back roading. I am a mother of two littles that adventure with me.

Looking for a best friend, someone who is monogamous, someone to spend the rest of our lives together. Would love to live on the water. Active, but kind of a homebody, and appreciates the things he has.

A sense of humor and the ability to give it right back. Someone who can make me smile, just at the thought. I like to smile and laugh. I am a nice and understanding person. My faith is very important to me and I am depending on God to guide me through all of this to the perfect mate for me. I love the idea of loving someone else. I have a passion for joy.

For bringing sunshine to an increasingly dark world. To help others find a little peace when their world is at war. To give people a different perspective, or outlook. The spirit of peace in all that surrounds me. And to share that with others. I let others know that even though I have nothing, I have more than I need.

More even than I could ever hope to wish for. I have things that are important to me. People that I love and care for, and the pleasures of my gifts and talents. Basics - I like generaly all sports, big into working out, also hanging with friends and that whole bit.

Good things come to those who wait. Just your normal average guy with a big heart and a tonne of ambition. I am a big kid at heart. Would love to meet someone real. Not a made up profile. Someone wonderful who lives in Ottawa. I run, lift weights, play basketball and do yoga regularly ,I am friendly,outgoing, love my family, God, I am blessed with a lovely daughter. Have a passion for electronic music. Love to go on long walks. Go to museums and to learn about history and mythology.

I just strive to be a better man than I was yesterday live life to fullest simple and free. I moved to calgary just over a year ago, still gettin to know some people.


olganiks, 56 years old. Canada, Ontario, Toronto, Scarborough. SachaAlex, 49 years old. Canada, Quebec / Quebec, Montreal / Montreal, asyasiia, 18 years old. Montreal-est, Quebec dating service, Canada I am wonderful woman) with 2 wonderful boys! cm, hazel eyes miniature I speak French, not very good English. And very good Russian))) I'm looking for a .

Total 3 comments.
#1 05.08.2018 в 17:40 Mr.-Hillbilly:
I do not remember where I've already seen almost the same theme okay

#2 15.08.2018 в 01:16 Bshapleigh:
The anonymous youth

#3 24.08.2018 в 16:11 Nemesis1386:
Whether in Wikipedia, or else where I have already read a similar Old!